Contact Us

CFAR Laboratory
Joint Clinical Research Center
Plot No. 101 Lubowa Hill
P. O. Box 10005, Kampala, Uganda
Email: info[at]cfarlabs.com
Tel: +256 70 197 4134 / +256 77 458 5194 Continue reading

ADDRESS
CFAR LABORATORIES
Plot 101 Upper Lubowa Estates
P.O Box 10005, Kampala Uganda
PHONE
(256) 701974134
(256) 774585194
EMAIL ADDRESSES
General: info@cfarlabs.com
Quotation Request: quote@cfarlabs.com
Billing: billing@cfarlabs.com
Business, Accounting and Billing
Immaculate Nankya
inankya@cfarlabs.com
+256-701974134
QA/QC Relations
Leonard Bagenda
lbagenda@cfarlabs.com
+256-752969476
DNA sequencing and SNP services
Emmanuel Ndashimye
endashimye@cfarlabs.com
+256-774585194
Immunological analyses
Eva Nabulime
enabulime@cfarlabs.com
+256-712328611
Viral loads and lymphocyte isolation
Hannah Nanyonjo
hnanyonjo@cfarlabs.com
+256-757431695

You can write to us using the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha